AutoHotkey AutoInclude Organizes, Consolidates Your Scripts

Posted on March 15, 2010. Filed under: Freeware/Shareware, Macros & Shortcuts | Tags: , , , , |

Lifehacker has a how-to post on how AutoHotkey AutoInclude Organizes, Consolidates Your AHK Workflow.

” AutoInclude script scans a list of folders for *.ahk, and creates a temporary AHK file that includes them all, and then executes the temporary file. It allows me to keep all my scripts VERY organized, allows me to determine which scripts are appropriate for each computer, and lets me edit my scripts very easily! Finally, I put all my AutoHotkey scripts into a Live-Mesh-Synchronized folder and share it across all my PC’s.”

Freeware.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

