Share My Screen Screen Sharing

Posted on March 11, 2013. Filed under: Freeware/Shareware | Tags: , , , |

Install Share My Screen and create a free account to start sharing your desktop. Your free account will enable the following features of Share My Screen Pro:

Works through firewalls

Sign in and use Share My Screen Pro software

Share your desktop with one viewer at a time

Unlimited screen sharing

Easy distribution of supporting files with Share My Screen Pro’s file drop box

2 way audio with Share My Screen Pro’s built-in voice over IP

Instant messaging

128bit Encryption

via Share My Screen Pro | Screen Sharing – Desktop Sharing – Online Meetings.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

