Hide One Friend From Another on Facebook

Posted on May 4, 2016. Filed under: Everything, Facebook, Techniques | Tags: , , |

Online Tech Tips posts: On Facebook, once you friend someone, they normally can see all of your friends by default. This is not very helpful if you want to friend someone, but don’t want that friend to know about another friend that you may have. Maybe you’re friends with two people who were together, but are now split up and hate each other.

Source: Hide One Friend From Another on Facebook

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

%d bloggers like this: